Designing the Future of Texas

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors & Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Committees

 

 

 

 

 

Past Presidents


Board of Directors

President

Shauna Bowman, P.E.
President
Bowman Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
shauna@bowmanengineers.com

Director

Lyndon “Bud” Hodgin, RPLS
Client Relations
Gorrondona & Associates, Inc.
BHodgin@ga-inc.net

President Elect

Garry Kraus, P.E.
Sr. Associate Vice President
Multatech
gdkraus@transystems.com

Director

Dixie Bell-Cawthorne
Business Development Manager
Alliance Geotechnical Group
DCawthorne@aggengr.com

Secretary

Rusty Glover, P.E.
Vice President
Halff Associates, Inc.
rglover@halff.com

Past President

Ramon Miguez, P.E.
Vice President
HDR
ramon.miguez@hdrinc.com

Treasurer

John Lamb
President
Lamb-Star Engineering, L.P.
john.lamb@lamb-star.com

Executive Director

Karen Khan
American Council of Engineering Companies of Dallas

972-679-0575
karen@acectx.org